Skip to content

The 2013-2014 MN AU Board

June 6, 2013

We would like to announce the results of the recent elections for the Minnesota Chapter of Americans United for Separation of Church and State.  Please say hello to our board!

President: David Pacheco (email)
Vice President: George Francis Kane
Treasurer: Scott Brush
Secretary: Eric Stumne
Member at Large #1: Jon Eisenberg
Member at Large #2: Marie Alena Castle
Many thanks to all the board members who have served over the past year.  We are now looking for you, our chapter members, to give us feedback and recommendations on issues you would like us to focus on over the next year, especially if you are concerned about specific separation issues you have observed in your legislature, your community or your hometown.  Feel free to drop us an email.

From → News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: